Limbo

I’m pretty sure I’m going to start my period today or tomorrow. My chart has been all sorts of wacky but a few days ago I got the little triphasic notice on FF and my heart skipped a beat and my mind started whirring. Could I be the urban legend that gets pregnant the month before she starts fertility treatment!?! Then the next day my temps fell and with them my hopes. Now I’m just waiting for CD1 so we can get this show on the road and crunching numbers to figure out how the heck we’re going to pay for all of it. On deck for the coming month is Femara and our first IUI. Oh, yeah, and I’m also throwing my bff a baby shower. Because I’m a masochist.

Leave a Reply

