CD1

I guess that says it all right? Started spotting late last night. One of the questions I’m going to ask my RE when I see her is if I should be concerned with my luteal phase.  I’ve been spotting pretty consistently on 11 or 12dpo, with my temps taking a nose dive on 11dpo.

Yesterday, the husband and I spent the morning feeling sad and talking about next steps (right now, at least 2 more IUIs since it’s covered by our insurance) then we dusted ourselves off and spent the day at the beach. We’re lucky enough to live somewhere with year round warm weather. Here’s hoping IUI #2 is the one.

1 comment

Leave a Reply

