Baseline

Went in for my CD3 baseline today. The positives: all looks good with the insides and my doctor seemed just as upset as I was that last cycle failed. She is still optimistic that she can make this work for us, so I am holding on to that. I have to hold on to something right? (Cue dirty jokes)

Because my lining is the slacker, I am taking estrace starting today until she tells me to stop. She also upped my dosage of Femara. I go back on Monday for a check up. Fingers crossed this is our cycle.

 

Leave a Reply

